Blues Festivals in the Northwest

This is a list Blues of Festivals around our area. The links should all be working,  have checked them;  however, things change.  Please let us know. if you find a link that does not work.  Also let me know if I have missed your favorite festival and you would like to include it. 
Events /Calendar  /Back to Beale Street:  /Newsletters  /Sponsorship / Membership  /Bands and Venues  /Blues For Youth

Photo Gallery  /Promotions  Festivals  /Jams in Area  /SSBA Facebook Page   /Music/Video Clips  /About Us


Timbrrr Music Fest,  Leavenworth WA

Belgian Fest,  Seattle, WA


Oly Old-Time Festival, Olympia, WA 

Spirit of the West Cowboy Gathering, Ellensburg, WA
Winter Grass, Bellevue WA

Winter Blues Festival, The Swiss -Tacoma


Treefort Music Festival, Boise ID

Front Street Springfest, Yakima WA

Walla Walla Guitar Festival, Walla Walla WA. 

Winter Blues Music Festival, Milwaukee OR.


Coeur d’Alene Blues Festival, Coeur d’Alene, ID.

Ballard Jazz Festival, Ballard/Seattle WA.

Gray Skies Blues Festival, Tacoma WA

World Rhythm Festival, Seattle Center-Seattle WA

Inner City Blues Festival, Portland OR 

Astoria Warrenton Crab, Seafood and Wine Festival, Astoria OR 

Apple Blossom Festival, Wenatchee WA


Apple Blossom Festival, Wenatchee WA

Bellevue Jazz Festival, Bellevue WA.

Juan de Fuca Festival of the Arts, Port Angeles WA. 

Northwest Folk Life Festival, Seattle WA

University Street Fair, Seattle WA.

Roots & Vines Festival, Yakima WA 

Sun Banks Blues Festival, Electric City WA.

Spring Green Festival, Tonasket WA. 

Cowichan Blues Festival, Duncan BC. 

The Dream Music Festival, Penticton, BC

Music at the View,  Okanogan Highlands of Washington, Howell Canyon Estate

32nd Annual ArtFest, Spokane WA,

Bellevue Jazz Festival, Bellevue WA.

Anacortes Waterfront Festival, Anacortes WA
Edmonds Arts Festival, Edmonds, WA  http://www.edmondsartsfestival.com/

Freemont Fair, Seattle http://www.fremontfair.com/

Leavenworth International Accordion Celebration, Leavenworth WA  http://www.accordioncelebration.org/

Bite of Bend and the Beer 5K, Bend OR  http://biteofbend.com/

Gorge Blues and Brews Fest, Stevenson WA http://gorgebluesandbrews.com/

Marymoore Concerts Series, Marymoore Park Redmond WA. http://www.marymoorconcerts.com/

Maritime Gig Festival, Gig Harbor WA

Pender Harbour Blues Music Festival, Pender Harbour, BC  http://www.penderharbourbluesfestival.com/

Sage Creek Music Festival, Sage Creek Campground -Quincy WA http://www.sagecreekmusicfestival.com/

Shoreline Art Fest, Shoreline WA. http://www.shorelinearts.net/events-programs/category/shoreline-arts-festival/

Taste of Tacoma, Tacoma WA. http://www.tasteoftacoma.com/

UPSTREAM MUSIC FEST AND SUMMIT, SEATTLE WA https://upstreammusicfest.com/

Vancouver International Jazz Fest, Vancouver BC. http://www.coastaljazz.ca/

Washington Brewers Festival, Marymoor Park; Redmond, WA  http://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/washington-brewers-festival.php

Yakima Blues and Local Brews, Yakima WA http://www.yakimablues.com/

Zoo Tunes, Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle WA http://www.zoo.org/zootunes


Art on The Ave, Tacoma WA. http://artontheave.net

Ballard Seafood Fest, Ballard/Seattle WA. http://www.seafoodfest.org/

Basin Summer Sounds, Ephrata WA http://www.basinsummersounds.com/

Bite of Seattle, Seattle WA http://www.biteofseattle.com/

Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle WA http://www.capitolhillblockparty.com/

Centrum Jazz Fest, Port Townsend WA http://centrum.org/jazz-port-townsend-performances/

Choochokam Arts and Music Fest, Langley, WA. http://choochokamarts.org/

Freedom Fair, Tacoma WA http://www.freedomfair.com/

Hempfest, Seattle WA. http://www.hempfest.org/

Jazz in the Valley, Ellensburg, WA http://jazzinthevalley.com/index.html

Out To Lunch Concerts, Seattle WA http://www.downtownseattle.com/Summer/otl/

Olalla Bluegrass fest, Olalla WA. http://www.olallabluegrass.com/

Oregon Coast Music Festival, Coos Bay OR. http://www.oregoncoastmusic.org/

Oregon Brewers Festival, Portland OR  http://www.oregonbrewfest.com/

Port Townsend Acoustic Blues Festival & Workshop, Port Townsend WA.
Rendezvous in the Park, Moscow, ID  

Redmond Derby Days, Redmond WA. http://redmondderbydays.com/

Renton River Days, Renton WA. http://www.rentonriverdays.org/about/

Rock Cut Blues Festival, Kettle Falls WA. http://www.rockcutblues.com/

Snoqualmie railroad Days, Snoqualmie WA http://www.railroaddays.com/

Tacoma Old Town rhythm and Blues Festival, Tacoma WA. http://www.tacomaoldtownrhythmandbluesfest.com/

The Tacoma Jazz and Blues Festival http://www.tacomajazzfestival.com/

Timber Music fest, Carnation WA. http://www.timbermusicfest.com

Vancouver Island Music Fest, Vancouver Island BC. http://www.islandmusicfest.com/

Wallace Blues Festival http://wallace-id.com/bluesfest2014.html

Waterfront Blues Festival, Portland.  http://www.waterfrontbluesfest.com/

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival, Winthrop WA http://www.winthropbluesfestival.com/

Zoo Tunes, Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle WA  http://www.zoo.org/zootunes

Yakima Folklife Festival, Yakima WA https://www.facebook.com/Yakima-Folklife-Association-120265111317613/

Chinook Fest Summit, Snoqualmie Pass WA. http://chinookfest.com/

Bremerton Summer Brewfest, Bremerton, WA    http://washingtonbeer.com/festivals/bremerton-summer-brewFest.php

Chemainus Valley Blues Festival, Chemainus, BC  http://chemainusblues.com/


A Case of the Blues and all that Jazz, Yakima WA http://www.yakimagreenway.org/#!a-case-of-the-blues–all-that-jazz/c1lkp

Anacortes Waterfront Festival, Anacortes WA www.anacortes.org

Burnaby Blues & Roots Festival, Burnaby BC. http://www.burnabybluesfestival.com/

Brew Five Three Beer and Blues Festival, Tacoma WA

9th Big Sky Rhythm and Blues Festival, Noxon MT

Bronze Blues & Blues, Joseph OR.   http://bronzebluesbrews.com/

Eugene Celebration, Eugene OR http://eugenecelebration.com/

Music Fest NW, Portland OR. http://musicfestnw.com/

Olalla Bluegrass & Beyond Festival, Olalla WA. http://www.olallabluegrass.com/

Flathead Lake Blues Festival, Polson MT. http://www.flatheadlakebluesfestival.com/

Hillyard Fest, Spokane WA. https://www.facebook.com/HillyardFestival

Music Fest NW, Portland OR. http://musicfestnw.com/

Mt Baker Rhythm & Blues Festival, Demming WA www.bakerblues.com

Nanaimo Summertime Blues, Nanaimo, BC  http://www.nanaimobluesfestival.com/

Poverty Bay Brews & Brews Fest, Des Moines WA.

Riverfront Blues Festival, Libby MT    http://www.riverfrontbluesfestival.com/

Salmon Roots & Blues Festival, Salmon Arm, BC http://www.rootsandblues.ca/

Seattle Hempfest, Seattle WA. http://www.hempfest.org/

Snohomish Taste Of Music, Snohomish WA

Stillaguamish Festival of the River, Arlington WA. http://festivaloftheriver.com/

Summertime Blues Festival, Nanaimo, BC  http://www.nanaimobluesfestival.com

Summer Meltdown, Darrington WA http://summermeltdownfest.com/

Watershed Festival, The Gorge (George WA)  http://watershedfest.com/


Bumbershoot, Seattle WA http://bumbershoot.org/

Chinook Fest, Naches WA. http://chinookfest.com/

Decibel Festival, Seattle WA. http://dbfestival.com/

Westport Blues Festival

Seattle Cider Summit, Seattle WA
Oak Harbor Music Festival, Oak Harbor WA http://www.oakharborfestival.com/

Olympia Harbor Days, Olympia WA. http://harbordays.com/

Big Blues Bender in Las Vegas

39th Annual Pig Out in the Park, Spokane WA

Root Ball Music Festival , Monroe WA. http://www.rootballmusicfest.com/

Seattle Cider Summit, Seattle WA http://www.cidersummitnw.com/seattleeventinfo.html

Sisters Folk Festival, Sisters OR. https://www.sistersfolkfestival.org/

Sunbanks Blues Festival, Electric City WA.

Vancouver Island Blues Bash, Victoria, BC 

Peninsula Rhythm & Blues Festival, Ocean Park WA  http://peninsulabluesfest.com/


Earshot Jazz Fest, Seattle WA.  http://www.earshot.org

Fresh Hop Ale Festival, Yakima, WA http://www.freshhopalefestival.com/

Issaquah Salmon Days, Issaquah WA. http://www.salmondays.org/

Blues In The Gorge, Menucha OR. 


South Sound Craft Beer Festival, Tacoma, WA  

Earshot Jazz Festival, Seattle WA.
WBS Snohomish Blues Invasion, select venues on historic first street Snohomish WA


Copyright 2017 All Contents on This Site